About Us

The views and opinions expressed in The Lamron are not necessarily those of the College. The Lamron is distributed free of charge to the Geneseo community every Thursday, except during examination and vacation periods. Funding provided by mandatory student fees and advertising revenue. The Lamron is printed by Messenger Post Newspapers, Canandaigua, N.Y.

The views expressed in the staff editorial do not necessarily reflect the views of the entire Lamron editorial board.

The Lamron Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Annie Renaud
lamron.eic@gmail.com
 
Managing Editor
Alexandra Ciarcia
lamron.managing@gmail.com
 
News Editor
Malachy Dempsey
lamron.news@gmail.com
 
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Catherine White
lamron.arts@gmail.com
 
Opinion Editor
Heather Molzon
lamron.opinion@gmail.com
 
Knights' Life Editor
Izzy Graziano
lamron.knightslife@gmail.com
 
Sports Editor
Darby Daly
lamron.sports@gmail.com
 
Copy Editor
Isabel Keane
lamron.copy@gmail.com
 
Photo Editor
Annalee Bainnson
lamron.photo@gmail.com
 
Design & Layout/Creative Ads Editor
Matt Heaton
lamron.design@gmail.com
 
Web Editor
Noah Koven
lamron.web@gmail.com
 
Advertising Manager
Troy Hallahan
lamronad@geneseo.edu
 
Ads Sales Director
Emily Janiszewski
lamron.sales@gmail.com
 
Public Relations Manager
Amanda Delle Donne
adk9@geneseo.edu
 
Associate News Editor
Zainab Tahir
 
Associate Photo Editor
Ellayna Fredericks

group.jpg