About Us

The views and opinions expressed in The Lamron are not necessarily those of the College. The Lamron is distributed free of charge to the Geneseo community every Thursday, except during examination and vacation periods. Funding provided by mandatory student fees and advertising revenue. The Lamron is printed by Messenger Post Newspapers, Canandaigua, N.Y.

The views expressed in the staff editorial do not necessarily reflect the views of the entire Lamron editorial board.

The Lamron Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Catherine White
lamron@geneseo.edu
 
Managing Editor
Malachy Dempsey
lamron.managing@gmail.com
 
News Editor
Zainab Tahir
lamron.news@gmail.com
 
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Madelyn Dewey
lamron.arts@gmail.com
 
Opinion Editor
Brittany Pratt
lamron.opinion@gmail.com
 
Knights' Life Editor
Ariana Mauceri
lamron.knightslife@gmail.com
 
Sports Editor
Ben Vandenberg
lamron.sports@gmail.com
 
Copy Editor
Julia Skeval
lamron.copy@gmail.com
 
Photo Editor
Udeshi Seniveratne
lamron.photo@gmail.com
 
Design & Layout/Creative Ads Editor
Elizabeth Jacobs
lamron.design@gmail.com
 
Web Editor
Hannah Ueshiro
lamron.web@gmail.com
 
Advertising Manager
Troy Hallahan
lamronad@geneseo.edu
 
Ads Sales Director
Tulsi Patel
lamron.sales@gmail.com
 
Public Relations Manager
Mary-Margaret Dwyer
adk9@geneseo.edu
 
Associate News Editor
Kara Burke
 
Associate Photo Editor
Josie Kwan

group.jpg